Week 1 update

Standard

Day One: Update- ok so last night I almost didn’t exercise but I thought I couldn’t abandon the plan on day 1. So after the babies went to bed I did the workout. Funny enough I felt so good I did 30 sit-ups after. Today I feel pretty good except when I run up the stairs I feel a bit of burn. Which feels GREAT! I feel like last nights workout is a step in the right direction to making a difference.

Hurray, I made it! So I only did my leg workout 3 days this week but I did an ab workout and a 3.15 mile run/walk with my hubby after the 10 minute trainer total body. Sore but excited for week 2.

Leave a Reply

