A Year Later!

Standard

Yikes it’s scary and sad at the same time that I have been trying to fight weight for over a year now. The harder I fight the more I gain. I am good to go for a few weeks and then I have food melt downs…it’s been that type of roller coaster for too long and I am jumping in the wagon one more time!

This time I am trying T25 workout regime and a 1500 calorie in take. I have been doing the 1500 calorie for two months now so I feel comfortable with that so I feel like I need to take the next step of adding in some serious workouts!

Today is the Eve of Day one and I need to take before pictures and take down my measurement again a little scared to admit my short comings but I don’t stare it straight in the face then I can’t grow to make healthier lifestyle choices.

IMG_5015.JPG

I will be updating my progress each week!

Weight 1_6.5
Chest 42
Waist 38 1/2
Arm R 14
Arm L 13
Thigh R 26 1/2
Thigh L 25

Leave a Reply

